Apr 272016
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Student Leadership Executive Team Lunch and Whole School Assembly

On Tuesday 22 March, the outgoing and incoming Student Leadership Executive Teams enjoyed a celebratory lunch with Senior Staff. Mr Wilson welcomed the twelve students and congratulated the outgoing Head Girl, Head Boy and Deputy Head Girls and Deputy Head Boys on their excellent contribution to the life of the School during their tenure and wished the new Exec Team the very best in their new roles. Following the lunch, the twelve students were presented to the student body in the whole school assembly during which the new Exec Team were presented with their badges of office by their counterparts.

Executive Team 2015-16     Executive Team 2016-17
Head Girl  Alexandra Pafford  Michaela Sandy
Head Boy  Reece Guyon  Anish Vishwakoti
Deputy Head Girl  Fatima Al Yousif  Lulu Al Sugair
Deputy Head Girl   Yasmeen Jassim  Sofie Blankholm
Deputy Head Boy   Christophe Karam  Rushil Puri
Deputy Head Boy   Ahmet Rizk  Sean Ross