Apr 252018
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Student Leadership Executive Team Handover Assembly and Lunch

On Tuesday 27 March, the outgoing and incoming Student Executive Leadership Teams enjoyed a highly convivial lunch with staff to mark the handover of responsibilities. This followed the Whole School Assembly at which Mr Wilson, Head of Senior School, outlined the rigorous selection process and celebrated the achievements and contribution of the outgoing team. Formal photos were taken following the lunch. We wish the new Executive Team every success in their new roles.

Student Leadership Executive Team 2017-18

Head Girl                                                  –                 Aarti Rangarajan

Head Boy                                                  –                 Shane McCarthy

Deputy Head Girl                                –                 Bayan Al Turabi

Deputy Head Girl                                –                 Zein Osseiran

Deputy Head Boy                                –                 Matthew Holman

Deputy Head Boy                                –                 Nazar Yousef

Student Leadership Executive Team 2018-19

Head Girl                                                  –                 Liela Alsugair

Head Boy                                                  –                 Aditya Mori

Deputy Head Girl                                –                 Ingrid Bahnemann

Deputy Head Girl                                –                 Jamie Clark

Deputy Head Girl                                –                 Alison Ross

Deputy Head Boy                                –                 Adam Shamma

Deputy Head Boy                                –                 Luke Wilson